Working Groups

Health & Wellness:

  • Monthly Meeting: 4th Friday at 12:30 - 2:30pm

  • Place: Tierney Center for Veteran Services1231 Warner Avenue, Tustin CA  92780

  • Chair: Dr. Miatta R. Snetter, Psy.D. msnetter@usvetsinc.org

  • Vice-Chair: Danya DeLeon
    danya@deleongroupllc.com

Children and Families:

  • Monthly Meeting: 2nd Monday at1:00 - 2:30pm

  • Place: Child Guidance Center
    525 N. Cabrillo Park Drive, Suite 300, Santa Ana, 92701

  • Chair: Lori Pack – 714.953.4455 ext. 617 lpack@cgcinc.org

  • Vice Chair: Mitzi Huff - 714.953.4455
    mhuff@cgcinc.org

Education:

Employment:

Government Relations:

Older Adult Veteran Taskforce:

  • Kathy Carchidi
    kathycarchidi (kathycarchidi@gmail.com)

  • Carolina Gutierrez Richau
    cgrichau@coasc.org

.

Housing:

  • Monthly Meeting: 4th Monday at 1:00 - 2:30pm
    (If no 4th Monday then the 3rd Monday)

  • Place: Tierney Center for Veteran Services
    1231 Warner Avenue, Tustin CA  92780

  • Chair: Cory Vigil – 
    cvigil@cgcinc.org

  • Vice Chair: Jade Smith
    jades@ocgoodwill.org

 

Faith Based:

Legal & Re-entry:

  • Monthly Meeting: Contact Antoinette Balta

  • Place: Contact Antoinette Balta

  • Chair: Antoinette Balta – 714.852.3492 abalta@vetslegal.com

  • Vice Chair: TBD

Resources:

Public Relations & Outreach Standing Committee:

©2018 by The Orange County Veterans & Military Families Collaborative.