©2018 by The Orange County Veterans & Military Families Collaborative. 

Working Groups

Behavioral Health:

  • Monthly Meeting: 3rd Thursday at 1:00 - 2:00pm

  • Place: Contact Connie Thomas

  • Chair: Connie Thomas – 714.371.7954 connie@strengthinsupport.org

  • Vice-Chair: Vacant

Children & Families:

  • Monthly Meeting: 2nd Monday at1:00 - 2:30pm

  • Place: Child Guidance Center
    525 N. Cabrillo Park Drive, Suite 300, Santa Ana, 92701

  • Chair: Lori Pack – 714.953.4455 ext. 617 lpack@cgcinc.org

  • Vice Chair: Larisa Owen – 714.505.3525 lowen@cffutures.com

Education:

Employment:

Government Relations:

Older Adult Veteran Taskforce:

  • Kathy Carchidi
    kathycarchidi (kathycarchidi@gmail.com)

  • Carolina Gutierrez Richau
    cgrichau@coasc.org

.

Housing:

  • Monthly Meeting: 3rd Monday at 1:00 - 2:30pm

  • Place: Tierney Center for Veteran Services
    1231 Warner Avenue, Tustin CA  92780

  • Chair: Cory Vigil – 
    cvigil@cgcinc.org

  • Vice Chair: Jade Smith
    jades@ocgoodwill.org

 

Faith Based:

Legal & Re-entry:

  • Monthly Meeting: Contact Antoinette Balta

  • Place: Contact Antoinette Balta

  • Chair: Antoinette Balta – 714.852.3492 abalta@vetslegal.com

  • Vice Chair: TBD

Resources:

Public Relations & Outreach Standing Committee: