Steering Committee

OFFICERS
CONVENER
MEMBERS AT LARGE

Steve Spriggs – stevenbspriggs@gmail.com

Chase Wickersham – chasewick@gmail.com

LIAISONS

Joint Forces Training Base Liaison:
Thomas Bell
Thomas.c.bell17@gmail.com

US Department of Veteran Affairs Liaison:


State of California, CalVet Liaison:
Ben Gales 916-508-9601
Ben.gales@calvet.ca.gov

CHAIRS

Housing:

Richard Owens
rowens@jamboreehousing.com

Health & Wellness:
Dr. Miatta R. Snetter, Psy.D.
Msnetter@usvetsinc.org

Children & Families: 

Lori Pack – 714.953.4455 ext. 617
lpack@cqcinc.org

Resource:

Amy Arambulo

 aarambulo@211oc.org

Education:

Tom Boscamp - 714.241.6126
tboscamp@coastline.edu

Employment:

Michael Barrett
michaelb@workingwardrobes

Public Relations & Outreach Standing Committee:
Laura Pinkham
laurapinkham@gmail.com

Legal and Re-entry:

Government Relations:

Bobby MacDonald
bobby.mcdonald@ocblackchamber.com

Faith Based:

Ron Gellis, Ph.D
ron.gellis@irf22.org

Older Adult Veterans
Kathy Carchidi
kathycarchidi (kathycarchidi@gmail.com)