Steering Committee

OFFICERS
  • Chair: Pete Seitz                            

  • pseitz5818@aol.com

  • Vice Chair: Michael Barrett

  • michaelb@workingwardrobes.org

  • Secretary: Carolina Gutierrez-Richau

  • cgrichau@coasc.org

CONVENER
MEMBERS AT LARGE

Steve Spriggs – stevenbspriggs@gmail.com

Chase Wickersham – chasewick@gmail.com

LIAISONS

Joint Forces Training Base Liaison:
Thomas Bell
Thomas.c.bell17@gmail.com

US Department of Veteran Affairs Liaison:

Vacant


State of California, CalVet Liaison:
Ben Gales 916-508-9601
Ben.gales@calvet.ca.gov

OC Veteran Service Officer Liason
Elena Kim       elena.kim@occr.ocgov.com
OC Community Services Liason
Ericka Danczak         erika.danczak@occr.ocgov.com

WORKING GROUP CHAIRS

Housing:

Richard Owens
rowens@jamboreehousing.com


Health & Wellness:
OPEN

Children & Families: 

Lori Pack – 714.953.4455 ext. 617
lpack@cqcinc.org


Resources:

Amy Arambulo


Education:

Tom Boscamp - 714.241.6126
tboscamp@coastline.edu


Employment:

Megan Langston  949.923-0221

megan@human-works.org


Public Relations & Outreach Standing Committee:
Laura Pinkham   714.655-7252
laurapinkham@gmail.com


Legal and Re-entry:
Caitlin Emmons   

cemmonas@vetslegal.com


Government Relations:

Bobby MacDonald
bobby.mcdonald@ocblackchamber.com


Faith Based:

Ron Gellis, Ph.D
ron.gellis@irf22.org


Older Adult Veterans
Kathy Carchidi
kathycarchidi@alzoc.org